News

News

50 jaar STEEN

Read more...

Our products

Our products

Discover our range of food processing machines

Read more...

Exhibitions

Exhibitions

Calendar 2012
21/10-25/10: IPA Paris, Stand 5B H061
04/10-06/10: Hollland Fisheries Event Urk, stand C14

Read more...

Contact

Contact

Would you like more information about our food processing products?

Read more...

STEEN machine range

Fish

The STEEN Fish processing machine range is, thanks to our many years of experience in mechanical engineering, an industrial concept for processing fish in the most efficient way, meeting at the same time the strict requirements of the modern food processing industry (CE).

One of the advantages is that extra safety and hygiene features have been taken into account. The economy of the STEEN range has been based on special provisions to simplify service, diminish maintenance and increase the residual value over the years.

Poultry

The STEEN Poultry processing machine range is, thanks to our many years of experience in mechanical engineering, an industrial concept for processing poultry in the most eficient way, meeting at the same time the strict requirements of the modern food processing industry (CE).

One of the advantages that extra safety and hygiene features have been taken into account. The economy of the STEEN range has been based on special provisions to simplify service, diminish maintenance and increase the residual value over the years.

Nouvelles

Nouvelles

50 jaar STEEN

Plus d´info...

Nos produits

Nos produits

Découvrez notre gamme de machines de transformation des aliments

Plus d´info...

Salons

Salons

Calendar

Plus d´info...

Contact

Contact

Vous désirez plus d´informations sur nos produits de transformation des aliments ?

Plus d´info...

Gamme de machines STEEN

Poisson

La gamme de machines de transformation du poisson STEEN est, grâce à nos nombreuses années d´expérience en ingénierie mécanique, un concept industriel pour la transformation du poisson de la manière la plus efficace, répondant parallèlement aux mêmes exigences strictes de l´industrie de la transformation des aliments moderne (CE).

L´un des avantages est que des mesures de sécurité et d´hygiène supplémentaires ont été prises en compte. L´économie de la gamme STEEN est basée sur des dispositions spéciales visant à simplifier l´entretien, réduire la maintenance et augmenter la valeur résiduelle au fil des années.

Volaille

La gamme de machines de transformation de la volaille STEEN est, grâce à nos nombreuses années d´expérience en ingénierie mécanique, un concept industriel pour la transformation de la volaille de la manière la plus efficace, répondant parallèlement aux mêmes exigences strictes de l´industrie de la transformation des aliments moderne (CE).

L´un des avantages est que des mesures de sécurité et d´hygiène supplémentaires ont été prises en compte. L´économie de la gamme STEEN est basée sur des dispositions spéciales visant à simplifier l´entretien, réduire la maintenance et augmenter la valeur résiduelle au fil des années.